Mercury is Retrograde!

Yep, Mercury turned retrograde yesterday and will remain that way until the 28th, but before we find out more about that, I want to remind you guys that our first radio show on my own channel is tomorrow at 4:00 PM PT/6:00 PM CT/7:00 PM ET.! Eventually, I'll embed a widget on the blog's sidebar for … Continue reading