Erik’s and Pamela’s Weekly Q & A, 12/2/19

As you guys probably know, every Monday at 8:30 AM PT/9:30 AM MT/10:30 AM CT/11:30 ET, Pamela Aaralyn (pamelaaaralyn.com) and Erik take questions from the audience on both as a Zoom Webinar and on YouTube Live via the Channeling Erik YouTube Channel. You can also ask Erik to bring forward a deceased love one so you can communicate with them, but be sure to provide his or her first name. I announce the Zoom link the Sunday before on  my Facebook profile, the CE page and all the CE-related groups. This is entirely free and is our way of helping those who can’t afford a session with a medium.

If you missed last night’s fantastic show, never fear because I gotcha covered. During this episode, before taking questions from listeners, guest and channel, Veronica Drake, discusses the importance of knowing one’s soul expression is and how to find out what it is. With this knowledge, you will be able to live life to its fullest and more. See the description box under the video. Soul Expression Membership.

LOVE YOU GUYS! (and I hope you have subscribed to my two channels. But I love you regardless! )
Important links:

Blog: https://channelingerik.com

Watch our Tuesday night Radio show: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hour-of-enlightenment

PLEASE click LIKE on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ChannelingErik

PLEASE follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/channeling_erik

PLEASE subscribe to my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/ChannelingErik2121

PLEASE follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CHANNELINGERIK

Check out my new YouTube channel (Two and a Half Dogs): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYJ2NDvcf9IG3eMu7KyXIdQ

 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

About Author

Elisa Medhus


Next Post »
%d bloggers like this: