Call to Action!

It’s that time of year, guys! I’m hoping you can donate to the Channeling Erik cause. It’s very expensive for my husband and I to maintain all things related to CE, so we’d like you guys to pitch in for half of the costs. My husband and I will cover the rest. Otherwise, it’s really not sustainable since I no longer earn an income. So if you get something out of Channeling Erik, if it’s transformed and even saved your life, please pitch in an amount commiserate to that transformation.

I can’t do this alone and without your help. Again, reflect on how much this information and enlightenment has been worth to you? Donate for Erik; donate for me; donate for yourself! Thank you in advance for your generosity!

One more thing: Check this YouTube out, courtesy of Aline. This strongly suggests that aliens are among us and abducting some of us. Kind of creepy, really!

Last but not least!  Don’t forget about Erik’s Hour of Enlightenment radio show TONIGHT at 4:00 PM PT/6:00 PM CT/7:00 PM ET. There are three ways to listen: Listen on the phone line, click on the “Listen” icon on the right sidebar of the blog or click on this link: http://liveparanormal.com/channeling-erik/. For this show, a psychic medium from the U.K. will introduce himself and then he and Veronica will channel Erik as he answers questions from listeners. Their respective websites are https://www.facebook.com/jonathanbrownpsychicmedium/and www.veronicadrake.com. No more than 15 minutes before the top of the hour, call 619-639-4606 to ask Erik your question.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

About Author

Elisa Medhus


« Previous Post
Left Menu Icon
Channeling Erik®