Interview with Jesus

We’ve finally made our way to Sardinia but not without headaches. Air France was delayed 2 and 1/2 hours for our flight from Paris to Rome, so we missed our flight to Sardinia. They refused to rebook our flight so we had to buy new tickets through Air Italy. I don’t get it. Why do we have to pay for their stupid mistake? I’ve always had problems with Air France and vow NEVER to fly them again. Assholes.

Don’t forget about Erik’s Hour of Enlightenment radio show TONIGHT at 4:00 PM PT/6:00 PM CT/7:00 PM ET. We have two special guests on this show: energy reader and healer, Ryan Adragna and personal development ally, pro-wrestler and motivational speaker, Jamin Olivencia. The topic: How to feel empowered in difficult situations. After that, Jennifer will channel Erik as he answers questions from listeners. Their respective websites are www.healingthroughspirit.com, http://www.jaminolivencia.com and http://www.psychicmediumjenniferdoran.com. No more than 15 minutes before the top of the hour, call 619-639-4606 to ask Erik your question. I’ll see you among the list of callers and I usually go down the list from first on. If you’ve tried to get on to talk with our boy more than 4 times, email me at emedhus@gmail.com and I’ll see what I can do. Honor system, though! There are three ways to listen: Listen on the phone line, click on the “Listen” icon on the right sidebar of the blog or click on this link: http://liveparanormal.com/channeling-erik/

Here’s an old favorite, which also has the first EVP from Erik (as well as Jesus and Quentin Crisp) that made me a full on believer! Be sure to share this!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

About Author

Elisa Medhus


Left Menu Icon
Channeling Erik®