The Sweet Afterlife Interview with George Floyd

[paypal-donations]
Mr. Floyd has so much wisdom to share from the other side, and medium, Denise Ramon, did a beautiful job giving him and Erik a voice. Check her out at deniseramon.com. Also, please subscribe, like and hit the notification bell. Thanks!
But first, don’t forget about Erik’s Hour of Enlightenment radio show TOMORROW at 4:00 PM PT/6:00 PM CT/7:00 PM ET.
 
TOMORROW, Erik will discuss the current focus on police brutality and the collective’s reaction to the deaths of George Floyd and Rayshard Brooks and how we can transform law enforcement, local, state and federal, in a positive way. As with all of us, there must be a way to lead life in Love rather than Fear and one of its most destructive facets, hate. We need to remember the meaning of “Peace Officer.” Channeling Erik this time will be our wonderful CE medium, Jennifer Doran.
 
Then, after 20-30 minutes, Erik will take questions from listeners, and the answers will be channeled by Jennifer, as well. Be sure you check out her site at psychicmediumjenniferdoran.com.
 
Last, if you want to talk to Erik, call in to 646-716-9735.
You can also access the show through http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hour-of-enlightenment.

For those of you who are hearing impaired, click on the CC/subtitle icon at the bottom of the YouTube.

Important links:

Blog: https://channelingerik.com

Watch our Tuesday night Radio show: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hour-of-enlightenment

PLEASE click LIKE on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ChannelingErik

PLEASE follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/channeling_erik

PLEASE subscribe to my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/ChannelingErik2121

PLEASE follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CHANNELINGERIK

Featured image courtesy of BBC.com.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

About Author

Elisa Medhus


%d bloggers like this: