Interview with Robert Schwartz, PhD

Before we get to the interview with the esteemed Robert Schwartz, preeminent expert in between lives and past lives regression and author of one of the books that helped pull me out of my deepest grief early on after Erik’s death (You Soul’s Plan), let me make sure you guys know what’s in store for tomorrow’s radio show. At 4:00 PM PT/6:00 PM CT/7:00 PM ET, personal development ally, pro-wrestler and motivational speaker, Jamin Olivencia, will discuss how we can restore our broken faith in humanity. Then, through Jennifer Doran, Erik will answer calls from listeners. Call 619-639-4606 15 minutes prior to talk to Erik and/or go HERE to listen.

One more thing: I get probably over 150 emails and over 130 Facebook private messages a day. It’s overwhelming, to say the least. A lot of them are requests to add someone on the interview list, but I already have nearly 400 on that list and will never get to them all, so if you can refrain from those requests, I’d appreciate it. Many others are requests for topics that have already been covered, so before you ask me, could you please search the blog either by using the category/topic dropdown menu on the righthand sidebar of the homepage or by typing in a keyword or key phrase in the search bar at the top righthand corner of the homepage. I can’t keep spending 4-5 hours answering all of these, but I do answer them all. Thanks for understanding!

Also, please be sure to get your tickets for the event in October at my house by clicking on the event badge on the righthand side of the blog’s homepage. 

Now for the interview!

Get your own copy of Your Soul’s Plan HERE! It’s available in all formats.

Sorry there’s no transcript for this interview. 🙁

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

About Author

Elisa Medhus


Left Menu Icon
Channeling Erik®