Erik Pays a Visit!

We're planning on spending Memorial Day at the house, hosting a swim party for Arleen's 11th birthday! Little does my husband know that I bought a Slip N' Slide for the party as well as a huge inflatable floating mat. He's going to be pissed! He hates those things because they're hard to store and … Continue reading

Connecting with Loved Ones

Bad news, guys. Kim channeled Erik for all the last Ask Erik questions and her document didn't save because her Microsoft Word subscription JUST expired. She's going to channel Erik again for them next month. Sorry, but shit happens! :-( Okay, time for another contest. The question: What is the … Continue reading

Chatting with Loved Ones

Don't forget about Erik's Hour of Enlightenment radio show tomorrow at 5:00 PM PT/7:00 PM CT/8:00 PM ET. FIRST, ERIK WILL DISCUSS WHAT DEATH IS LIKE. Then, we'll take calls from those of you who gave me your phone numbers so you can share how Erik has changed your life!  No more than 15 … Continue reading

You Never Write; You Never Call

The other day, I was out in the backyard with Bella when I noticed a big nest way up high near the top of one of the pine trees. I thought, 'That's too big to be a squirrel's nest unless the squirrel has a major Type A personality or is an overachiever.' Then, moments later, I saw a huge red-tailed … Continue reading